APOS GmbH . Am Marienhof 4 . 22880 Wedel . +49 4103 / 18 78 3-0

Announcement 15.02.2016

Revolution in the round wood acceptance testing - ReceivingOPT BA-T 300

RecievingOPT BA-T 300 is on its marks. The first BA-T 300 pilot system will go into operation in March 2016 and is expected to be available from the 2nd quarter of 2017 in series.

read more

News 14.10.2015

Kronospan Sandebeck/ReceivingOPT BA - TÜV certification

In the middle of the year 2014, Kronospan asked APOS GmbH to install a system for analyzing recycled material during unloading process. The system went into general operation in September 2014. On 14 July 2015, TÜV issued the certifcate of measurement accuracy for the ReceivingOPT BA system.

read more

News 15.07.2015

APOS Prediction Calculator - APC

APOS continues to improve its systems. The APOS Prediction Calculator (APC) is a new software background tool, on wich all other APOS products are based. The APC allows parrallel management of almost unlimited measurment systems in an installation at the same time.

read more

Optical online and atline measurement systems and applications in power plants, the board industry and industrial drying processes. Choose your application!

Power Plants

Biomass Heat and Power Generation - Qualitative and quantitive analyses in one go.

Online measurement of  calorific value, water and ash content in waste or fresh wood and many other materials like sewage sludge or black liquor. Calorofic value signal to the fire control system and increase of efficiency. Fully integrated system for material journal. Full transparency, pay for energy, not for tons.

Accurate values even when the material is frozen!

read more

Board Industry

Highly accurate systems of quality control in round wood, HHS- and old wood accenptance - with or without sampling.

Highly accurate measurement of material humidity online in the production process. Contact or distance sensor measurement, without level adjustment of the sensor. No drift. Wide measurement range. No impact of temperature, particle size, material color. Additional parameters can be analyzed upon customer request, without changes to the hardware. The signals generated can be transferred to third part system using standard industry interfaces.

The next generation of online measurement!

read more

Drying processes

Measurement of humidity, lignin and other ingredients. Long term stability, high accuracy, broad measurement range, no re-calibrations!

In-situ online control and management of industrial drying processes and add-on tools for process control. Broad range of materials possible, in woody materials, but also other products like black or white liquor, pasty materials like sewage sludge, manure pulp or many recycling products.

read more

The installation and commissioning of APOS Systems requires between one and three days. Well predictable and usually without system downtime!

APOS GmbH . Am Marienhof 4 . 22880 Wedel . +49 4103 / 18 78 3-0

Aktuelles 25.05.2016

Das APOS ReceivingOPT BA-T 300 geht ab Herbst 2016 in Serie!

Die neue Linie des etablierten ReceivingOPT BA-T ist speziell für die Rundholzbeprobung entwickelt und ist ab Herbst 2016 in Serie verfügbar.

weiterlesen

Aktuelles 13.10.2015

Kronospan Sandebeck/ReceivingOPT BA - TÜV Attestierung

Kronospan beauftragt die APOS Mitte 2014 mit der Installation eines Systems für die Beurteilung und Analyse des Recyclingmaterials nach Wasser- und Aschegehalt während des Abladevorgangs. Der TÜV Nord hat das System auf seine Messgenauigkeit hin überprüft und die sie am 14.07.2015 bescheinigt.

weiterlesen

NEU! 15.07.2015

APOS Prediction Calculator - APC

Der APOS Prediction Calculator ist ein neues Software Background Tool, auf dem alle anderen APOS Produkte aufsetzen. Der APC erlaubt den gleichzeitigen Abruf quasi beliebig vieler Messstellen in einer Gesamtinstallation. Es können beliebig viele Substrate sowie beliebig viele Substratparameter verarbeitet werden.

weiterlesen

Optische online und atline Mess- und Regelsysteme in Kraftwerken, der Holzwerkstoffindustrie und Trocknungsprozessen. Wählen Sie Ihren Anwendungsfall.

Biomasse-Kraftwerke

Online - Messung von Heizwert, Wasser- und Ascheanteil in Alt- oder Frischholz.

Vollintegriert in das APOS Materialannahmemanagement. Messung während das Abladens, integriert mit LKW-Waage, elektronisches Materialeingangsbuch. Tranzparenz für die Materialannahme. Regelung der Frischdampfmenge, Übergabe des tiefpassgeglätteten Heizwertsignals an den Feuerleistungsregler zur Steigerung des Wirkungsgrades.

Return on Invest in unter einem Jahr.

 

mehr erfahren

Holzwerkstoffindustrie

Hochgenaue Systeme für die Qualitätsüberwachung in der Rundholz-,HHS- und Altholzannahme - ohne oder mit Probenahme.

Automatisierte, genaue Erfassung der Qualitäten. Vollautomatisiertes Materialeingangsbuch und Abwicklung der liefernden LKW. Hochgenaue Messung von Materialparametern (Feuchte, Lignin, Zuschlagsstoffe, Holzart (!)) im Fertigungsvorgang, Kontakt- oder Abstandsmessung ohne Nachführung. Driftfrei. Breites Messband. Unabhängig von Temperatur, Korngrößenverteilung, Materialfarbe. Parallel können mehrere Parameter analysiert werden - ohne Hardwareändeungen. Übergabe des geglätteten Signals über Standardschnittstellen an die vorgelagerte Anlagenregelung/SPS/ERP.

Die nächste Generation der Inhaltsstoffmessung!

 

mehr erfahren

Trocknungsprozesse

Messung von Feuchte, Lignin und anderen Inhaltsstoffen. Langzeitstabil, hohe Messgenauigkeit und Messbandbreite!

In-situ online Überwachung von industriellen Trocknungsprozessen und entsprechende Prozesssteuerung. In holzartigen Stoffen, aber auch in anderen Materialien, z.B. Laugen (z.B. Schwarzlauge oder Weißlauge) oder pastösen Materialien, z.B. abgepresstem Klärschlamm.

 

mehr erfahren

Die Montage und Inbetriebnahme der APOS Systeme benötigt zwischen ein und drei Tagen. Genau planbar und in der Regel ohne Anlagenstillstand!